Henkilöstö 2017

JOHTOKUNTA

PUHEENJOHTAJA
  • Saku Mattinen 050-400 6859 / s.mattinen(at)gmail.com
VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA
  • Janne Laitala 045-650 0722 / janne(at)suupohjankuljetus.fi
RAHASTONHOITAJA
  • Jaakko Keskitalo 050-334 7656 / jakeskit(at)gmail.com
JÄSENET
  • Juuso Kaari 040-509 6998 / juuso.kaari(at)gmail.com
  • Nina Vikström 045-642 8881 / vikstni(at)hotmail.com
  • Jukka Ruha 050-369 6455 / jukkaruha82(at)gmail.com

KOULUTUSORGANISAATIO

KOULUTUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ (KP/HM/THM)
  • Jukka Ruha 050-369 6455 / jukkaruha82(at)gmail.com
APULAISKOULUTUSPÄÄLLIKKO (AKP/HM/THM)
  • Kari Huhta 0500-761 996 / khuhta(at)nic.fi
HYPPYMESTARIT (HM)
  • Jukka Ruha 050-369 6455 / jukkaruha82(at)gmail.com
  • Kari Huhta 0500-761 996 / khuhta(at)nic.fi
  • Pauli Mäki-Lohiluoma 050-592 0190 / makkari(at)netikka.fi
  • Marko Hanka 040-752 4129 / markohanka(at)netikka.fi
  • Heikki Pietarinen 050-599 5560 / hekapietarinen(at)hotmail.com
  • Mike Mattinen 045-347 7752 / mike93mat(at)gmail.com
TANDEMHYPPYMESTARIT (THM)
  • Pauli Mäki-Lohiluoma 050-592 0190 / makkari(at)netikka.fi
  • Kari Huhta 0500-761 996 / khuhta(at)nic.fi
  • Jukka Ruha 050-369 6455 / jukkaruha82(at)gmail.com
VAPAAPUDOTUSKOULUTTAJAT (VPK)
  • Samu Latvala 040-756 2318 / samu.latvala(at)gmail.com
  • Jussi Pakkala 0500-262 079 / jussi.pakkala(at)netikka.fi
  • Saku Mattinen 050-400 6859 / s.mattinen(at)gmail.com
  • Niko Järvinen 040-700 8846

MUUT TOIMIHENKILÖT

KALUSTOPÄÄLLIKKÖ
  • Jennimaria Hyvärinen 050-400 6701 / jennimaria.hyvarinen(at)gmail.com
VARAVARJONPAKKAAJAT
  • Jennimaria Hyvärinen 050-400 6701 / jennimaria.hyvarinen(at)gmail.com
  • Pauli Mäki-Lohiluoma 050-592 0190 / makkari(at)netikka.fi
TURVALLISUUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ
  • Samu Latvala 040-756 2318 / samu.latvala(at)gmail.com

LENTOKONEVASTAAVA

  • Janne Laitala 045-650 0722 / janne(at)suupohjankuljetus.fi
PILOTTIKOORDINAATTORI
  • Nina Vikström 045-642 8881 / vikstni(at)hotmail.com

Vaasan Laskuvarjokerho ry              vaasanlaskuvarjokerho(at)gmail.com
PL 337, 65101 VAASA                        Infopuhelin 050-465 0644